The Players Championship: Who is Rory McIlroy playing with? Tee times, featured groups

The Players Championship featured groups

*All times GMT

Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm, Brooks Koepka

Thursday tee time: 5:51pm

Friday tee time: 12:46pm

Viktor Hovland, Collin Morikawa, Matthew Wolff

Thursday tee time: 5:18pm

Friday tee time: 12:13pm

Justin Rose, Adam Scott, Xander Schauffele

Thursday tee time: 5:40pm

Friday tee time: 12:35pm

Phil Mickelson, Dustin Johnson, Webb Simpson

Thursday tee time: 12:35pm

Friday tee time: 5:40pm

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *